RSS Feed

I love him…I love him not

I’ve been so busy getting the new store at Lame set up. Thanks to everyone for coming in and making it such a success. I knew there was a little dork in all of you! Even through all the craziness, I somehow managed to get a few new poses out for this week. Apparently, I couldn’t decide if I wanted to gaze into his eyes in the pose “Lost in Your Eyes” or grab him by the hair and punch his lights out in “Or Else!”. Yup, it’s been one of those weeks. Love is such a rollercoaster ride!
My other new pose is the Pumpkin Doodle. I absolutely love Fall and with today being the first day of Fall I just had to create another pumpkin pose.
Have a great week everyone and don’t forget the limited freebies won’t be out much longer!

LostInYourEyesHQ

OrElseHQ

PumpkinDoodleHQ

Find it at The Deck and Lame Shopping Center and on Xstreet.

About Adorkable Peapod

http://slurl.com/secondlife/The Deck/134/192/22

Leave a Reply

