RSS Feed

Nodding away the day…

Happy Tuesday my fellow DORKs! It is I Adorkable with some new releases! It is almost October so I am continuing my pumpkin series with Pumpkin Nodding. Its a 2 pose set that can be used with 1 and or 2 people. Its hard work looking for that perfect pumpkin.

PumpkinNoddingHQ

Next is an ode to the masked web slinger and his unknowing crush Mary Jane. Caught In His Web is a goofy yet sweet little tribute to a hero we can all relate to.

CaughtInHisWebHQ

Fall is here and I do have big plans for Halloween. Keep an eye on aDORKablePoses.com or join the group in world! If you ever have problems finding my locations or my group feel free to search Adorkable Peapod. All the info you need is in My Picks.

New releases are availble at Lame Shopping Center (Fuzzy) and of courseThe Deck. You can also find me at Costa Rica and my newest itty bitty location at Treehouse Treasures. Have a great week!

About Adorkable Peapod

http://slurl.com/secondlife/The Deck/134/192/22

One response »

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Nodding away the day…

Leave a Reply

