RSS Feed

aDORKable Version 2.0

Happy December my fellow Dorks! The holidays are in full swing and I have so so many plans up my sleeves. But I wanted to make a change before I put out all my holiday related poses. My prop based poses will now be fully adjustable via menu! Yup… no more editing and unlinking! So to introduce this new feature I have updated my 2 most popular poses. Whopperjawed and Bubble Doodle are now adjustable! Not only that, it will also save the 50 most recent avatar settings! What does this mean? If you love taking pics with all your friends, you only need to adjust it once. Even after you leave and come back (as long as the scripts do not get reset)! These are currently ONLY available at my shop at The Deck.

Also a reminder about the Footwear Expo. Pump It Up is only available during the expo. Once it is over this will no longer be available to purchase. A portion of all items purchased at the aDORKable booth, along with many other designers booths, will go to Toys For Tots. Don’t forget to get a raffle ticket for a chance to win items from well known designers across SL. This is your last week to enjoy the expo! Search footwear expo for a direct link.

For a direct TP to aDORKable Poses @ The Deck, click HERE.

About Adorkable Peapod

http://slurl.com/secondlife/The Deck/134/192/22

One response »

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » aDORKable Version 2.0

Leave a Reply

