RSS Feed

Why did the Dork cross the sim?

aDORKable Poses mainstore at The Deck has moved to the other side of the sim. When Sasy asked me if I might be interested in moving the store, I was a little nervous until she showed me the new location.  It’s right next to my beloved “Can’t Stop” table at The Deck House.  How could I possibly pass up the opportunity to be right next to it and keep a closer eye on Whimsy and the scoreboard…not that I’m competitive or anything 😛  So make sure to update your LM’s!

New today is “On My Hips”, a couples pose leaning a bit more to the sensual side of things.

We have some other items that are almost ready for release, including another Dork Pack!  Stay tuned!

Available at The Deck!

About Adorkable Peapod

http://slurl.com/secondlife/The Deck/134/192/22

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Why did the Dork cross the sim?

Leave a Reply

