RSS Feed

aDORKable is stumped!

I wanted to do something that reminded me of warmer weather since I’m so tired of snow, ice, gray skies and dreary weather.  The stumps worked perfectly to cure my winter blues.  Each stump contains 3 unique poses which can be changed and adjusted easily via menu.  They are only 150L each, or the dork pack of all 3 at a bargain price of 340L.  I popped these into my newest toy and fascination….the demo rezzer.  I can’t ever seem to pass a demo rezzer without rezzing something so I might as well have one in my own store to play with at will 😛

Available only at The Deck!

About Adorkable Peapod

http://slurl.com/secondlife/The Deck/134/192/22

One response »

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » aDORKable is stumped!

Leave a Reply

